CONGRATULATIONS, YOU´RE SIGNED UP!

Experience 3 essential practices to find inner peace  
 

RELIEVE STRESS AND BALANCE EMOTIONS

AUGUST XX, 2021

11:00   New York   I   16:00  London/Lisbon    I    17:00  Berlin   I   18:00  St. Petersburg
contact me page.JPG

FREE ONLINE MASTERCLASS

With Katrina Satpreet 

Thanks for signing up and I look forward to our time together!

Keep an eye out for the email with the links to connect via Zoom.

Be sure to “whitelist” my emails so they don’t get lost in your spam folder.  You can do this by dragging them from the spam folder into the primary box. When prompted, indicate that you want future messages to be moved to the primary folder as well.

Stay in touch by FB,IG or email:

FB: Katrina Satpreet

IG: Katrina Satpreet

Email: katrinasatpreet@soundtemple.pt

 

Love,

Katrina